Review; Morphe 35B Color Glam Palette

Hello all you wonderful people,

Today, I am dedicating a post to ChocolateFrosst! We were commenting on each other’s blogs and I suggested that I do a review on the Morphe 35B Color Glam Palette for her! So here it is πŸ™‚

morphe 35b palette

Here the palette is in all of its glory! I bought it because it obviously has a lot of different very colorful shadows, and I know that I can get stuck in a rut of doing very neutral looks! πŸ™‚

Let’s get started


So, basically, what I did was just swatch each horizontal row on the inside of my arm πŸ™‚
Unfortunately none of these shadows have names, but I’ll just mention some of my favorites with the swatches!
What’s cool about this palette is that it has both matte and shimmer-y shadows πŸ™‚

morphe 35b 1Here’s the first row! It has more pastel-ly colors! Because it’s kinda difficult to tell, the third and the fifth shadows are shimmery and all the rest are matte πŸ™‚

 

 

 

morphe 35b 2Second row. I love the first color in the second row. It’s a nice nude color so it’s perfect to set any of your eyeshadow primers! The second, third, and fourth shadows are shimmery. Please look at the gorgeous-ness of that last shadow ❀

 

 

 

morphe 35b 3Third row. We are getting into more of the brighter colors, now! That purple color is literally the most pigmented shadow I have ever touched! It’s beautiful! The third shadow has to be my favorite of this row, though! Also, Β the first, third, and last shadow are shimmery!

 

 

 

morphe 35b 4Fourth row. LOOK AT THE FIRST YELLOW COLOR AND TELL ME YOU HAVEN’T FALLEN IN LOVE! So stinking gorgeous! The first color and the fifth color are shimmers in this row!

 

 

 

morphe 35b 5The last row. This has a lot more dark colors, including a matte black, which is a staple! The second and sixth shadows are shimmers!

morphe 35b palette

I absolutely LOVE this palette! I cannot wait to start getting into more colorful looks! πŸ™‚


Right now the Morphe 35B Color Glam Palette is on sale for $19.99 on the Morphe website! You guys should definitely check it out or maybe some of their other palettes! πŸ™‚ they are all so gorgeous!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❀

4 thoughts on “Review; Morphe 35B Color Glam Palette

  1. stashmatters says:

    It’d be a fun blog post topic to assign names to all the colours in this palette haha!
    I’d name that purple in the 3rd row, second from right, “Royal”, and the last row yellow shade “canary”. Fo sho!
    So colourful and pigmented – will be fun to incorporate with neutrals. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

