I NEED YOUR HELP; iPhone cases

Hello everyone!!

I hope you are all doing well! I’m taking a break from my normal posting to ask for your help!

I’m currently trying to figure out what new iPhone case I want, but I wanted your all of opinions! Right now I have four choices (which I will picture later) and I asked four people which one they think I should get, but of course, all four people picked a different case!!!

For further info, I have the iPhone 6 and it’s in silver, so it looks like this …

iphone6

I need you guys to help me figure it out! πŸ™‚


 

Case 1 is what I will title “New York City Skyline”.

case 1

Case 2 is “New York City Village”

case 2

Case 3 is “Rose Gold Sparkles”

case 3

And Case 4 is “Raindrops”

case 4


Take the poll and help me decide what new case to get! If, for some reason, the poll isn’t working, comment below which one you think I should get πŸ™‚

Thank you all for your help and be sure to tune in tomorrow, I have a fun new makeup tutorial coming up πŸ™‚

-Ryane ❀

11 thoughts on “I NEED YOUR HELP; iPhone cases

Leave a Reply

