Makeup Tutorial; Christmas Look

Hello everyone!

Long time no see! Here’s a quick update before I start the makeup tutorial! First, last week, I was in Lex, looking for a job and apartment! AND I FOUND BOTH! I move in about two weeks, and I am so so excited! This week my sister, her husband, and their four children are at my parents’ house celebrating Christmas, so we have been busy, but it has been so much fun 🙂

I know I haven’t been super active lately, but to make it up, I will post THREE posts next week 🙂 I hope you guys can forgive me!

Anyways, I wanted to do a Christmas-y look! So here it is and let’s get started!

christmas 15 9


christmas 15 7

That highlight though…

First, I primed my eyes with Jesse’s Girl Eye Shadow Primer and set it with the buff color from the Morphe 35B palette!

christmas 15 1

Then I took Milani Cappuccino and threw that in the crease of my eye to add some definition

 

 

 

 

christmas 15 2

To make my crease even more defined, I used a dark grey-brown color from the Tartelette palette, and put that in my crease, too!

 

 

 

 

 

christmas 15 3

From my favorite Morphe 35B palette, I took the matte white eyeshadow and put it all over my lid, avoiding the crease area.

 

 

 

 

 

christmas 15 4

I then used the same color as earlier from the Tartelette palette and put in on my bottom lash line!

 

 

 

 

christmas 15 5

When I think Christmas and the holidays, I think glitter! So I put some Lit Cosmetics Glitter Base and applied that on my lid and then with my finger, put on an old Mary Kate and Ashley Glitter.

 

 

 

 

christmas 15 6

And you know me, I had to apply some winged liner!

 

 

 

 

 

 

christmas 15 8

 

As per usual, I applied a whole face full of foundation and blush and everything else and to top it off, put on some red lipstick 🙂 All products will be listed below!

Unfortunately I forgot to take a picture of all the products I used together :/


Product Details:


christmas 15 10

Thank you all so much for reading and I hope you have a wonderful holiday season 🙂

I love you all and Happy Holidays!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

 

5 thoughts on “Makeup Tutorial; Christmas Look

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      Thank you thank you thank you!
      It was a long, stressful process, but I am so glad everything ended up working out in the end! 😀 yay for growing up and being an adult!
      HAHA! I used to (okay, I still do) LOVE Mary Kate and Ashley! 🙂 lol!
      Happy Holidays 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

