Social Media Announcement

Hello lovelies,

Yes, I am still posting two makeup tutorials this week, but I wanted to make a Social Media Announcement first!! πŸ™‚

I have just created a Twitter, Instagram, and SnapChat account for my blog! I really wanted to find a way to better interact with all of you, so I created these accounts to do just that! You can tweet at me and send me pics of what you want to see next, you can comment on an Insta picture or send me a request and we can interact via SnapChat and see what I am up to!! I am so excited to get these up and running and would love for you all to follow me! πŸ™‚

about us twitter iconΒ  Β  about us instagram iconΒ  Β Β snapchat icon

Twitter: @RyaneZBeauty

Instagram: @RyaneZBeauty

SnapChat: @RyaneZBeauty

Give me a follow and of course I’ll follow you back πŸ™‚

Also, I hope you all had a very Merry Christmas! I hope everyone is getting ready for the New Year! I am posting two New Years makeup looks this week, just in time for the special holiday, so stay tuned πŸ™‚ (If you want a sneak peak, check out my Instagram and Twitter πŸ˜‰ )

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!

-Ryane ❀

4 thoughts on “Social Media Announcement

Leave a Reply

