2015 Beauty Favorites

Hello lovelies,

This post is coming later in the day, but I’m getting it up 🙂

These are all the products that stood out to me in 2015!

fave 2015 4

That picture may be overwhelming, so I’ll break it up by eyes, face, and lips 🙂


fave 2015 1

Eyes:

face 2015 2

Face:

fave 2015 3

Lips:


Thank you all so much for reading! Let me know your favorite products of 2015 in the comments below :*

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❤

 

3 thoughts on “2015 Beauty Favorites

    • ryanezamora12 says:

      OH my gosh! MAC Uninterrupted is the best ❤
      YAYAY! I'm so glad you want to get it! I really do think it is wonderful! And now you can buy that and the YSL Lipstick!! yay for finishing the no buy!
      Also, get ready for a lot of notifications! I'm catching up on reading posts! 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Nena says:

    The only thing I own from your list is the Burt Bees Lip Balm lol I got a bunch of those:p I know, I need to up the game with my cosmetics;) You have a great collection of favorites!

    Like

Leave a Reply

