Wishlist; Handbag Edition

Hello everyone,

I am so sorry I am a day late again! I am still trying to figure out a good schedule, but I will get it together! I promise πŸ™‚

I have a huge list of handbags that I want! I love the one that I have right now πŸ™‚

Just a quick disclaimer, this post is going to be filled with designer handbags. Mind you, it’s called my Wishlist, I wish for these!

purse wishlist 2This is the handbag that I am carrying around right now! It’s from Target,from the Merona Brand!


purse wishlist 1This bag is by the designer 3.1 Phillip Lim! It’s a gorgeous statement red handbag that is absolutely gorgeous!

purse wishlist 3I love this nude Alexander Wang mini purse. It’s small and perfect for any occasion! Did I mention that I love the nude color, because I do!

purse wishlist 4This gorgeous Burberry bag is also on my Wishlist. It’s not too big, but big enough and look at that color! JUST GORGEOUS!

purse wishlist 5This black Marc by Marc Jacobs bag is perfect! It would literally go with anything and again, it’s a perfect size so it can fit all your things!


That’s it for it now! I hope you all enjoyed this post!

Thank you so much for reading!

Can’t wait to talk to you all soon!

And please follow me!!

-Ryane ❀

 

 

3 thoughts on “Wishlist; Handbag Edition

  1. stashmatters says:

    I quite like your current bag actually! It’s a great colour and a perfect size! You don’t need no designer bag! πŸ˜›
    However, if you’re so inclined, I do like the style / size of the Burberry one too! I bet you can find something similar at Zara. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

